[HLS' Trans] As Long As I Love You – Lee Hyori & Wilber Pan

‘As Long As I Love You’

(只要爱上你)

Hyundai i30 CF’s Song

Artists: Lee Hyori & Wilber Pan

English Translation: forgotten620

.

Hyori> I fell for you
Baby I know
Easily to fall
When love is touched
Cause I’m the one you hold

.

Wilber Pan> I fell for you
Baby bet you know
Your gaze pierces me
When your all belongs to me
I’m on top of the world

.

Hyori> You’re so right, so fine
Unbelievable
So wild
So I decided that I love you


* I fell for you
Oh you make me feel so real
I fell for you
Oh you’re gonna set me free
I fell for you
Yeah, as long as we’re together
I fell for you
Now you’re my baby

<Repeat *>

.

Hyori> Only have to love you
Only you and me
You take the steering wheel
Running through the edge

.
Wilber Pan> I fell for you
Enough to show off
Make me proud
Take you to the top
That’s how we make it rock

.

Hyori> You’re so right, so fine
Unbelievable
So wild
So I decided that I love you

<Repeat * (2x)>

.

.

(Willber Pan/RAP)

It’s so incredible so untouchable
So fresh, yep so original
Camera flashin, paparazzi chasin
Love for real, you know it’s not a question
Love and holdin
All day and all night
Touching and feeling
Make lovin tonight
You know you feeling alright

<Repeat * (2x)>

.

/hyoleesubs.wordpress.com/

10 Responses

  1. OMG, will’s part” touching and feeling”
    well i’m a bit jealous of this, haha
    anw the translation sounds good
    thanks forgotten602

  2. thanks forgotten for the lyrics… i will always remember you lol.

  3. This is AWESOME!!! i love hyori’s parts,she’s fierce! XD

    thanks a lot Forogtten and nice to meet u,im angie! ^__^

  4. thanks for the lyrics :D

  5. wow so that’s what the words mean.
    I actually Wilber’s lyrics…wish we can get some hq song or mv already !

  6. [...] Waiting The at do, …No name's space – http://yolondaredeurope.spaces.live.com/|||[HLS' Trans] As Long As I Love You – Lee Hyori & Wilber Pan …thanks forgotten for the lyrics… i will always remember you lol. Reply. yoojiin, on September [...]

  7. [...] Waiting The at do, …No name's space – http://yolondaredeurope.spaces.live.com/|||[HLS' Trans] As Long As I Love You – Lee Hyori & Wilber Pan …thanks forgotten for the lyrics… i will always remember you lol. Reply. yoojiin, on September [...]

  8. thx

  9. hi. just wondering if you have a romanized version of the lyrics of As Long As I Love You? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

