[Gossip Star] 2NE1 ‘I Don’t Care’ + Big Bang {MP3}, Rain, 2PM+SNSD (6V+DL)

{2009.07.10}

  • I Don’t Care MV (Eng Subbed) + 1st Mini Album  (FULL) MP3 + DL
  • 2Ne1 – Comeback Stage/ Pretty Boy + I Don’t Care /{09.07.10}
  • Big Bang – Gara Gara Go (FULL) + My Heaven (Limited Edition) ++ MP3 + DL
  • Rain with Rain No.2 (Junho 2PM) + 2PM Backstage /KBS Music Bank
  • 2PM & SNSD Perf. + Winning, Encore /{09.7.10}

I Don’t Care MV (Eng Subbed)

.

Download (HQ)

> 01 | 02 <


2Ne1 – Pretty Boy + I Don’t Care (Comeback)

(KBS Music Bank)

{09.07.10}


.

.

2NE1 – First Mini Album

Download

  1. Fire
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. In The Club
  4. Let’s Go Party
  5. Pretty Boy
  6. Stay Together
  7. Lollipop (Bonus Track)


.

*********************************.

Latest Song of Big Bang (JP)

MP3 Download

Feel bad abit -.- You guys Download but please support them!!… BBangz fighting

Oops! hyori too😛 haha

.

Gara Gara GO!! (Full Single)

Download

  1. Gara Gara Go!!
  2. Top Of The World
  3. Stylish

Top Of The World (Audio)

.

.

My Heaven (Limited Edition)

Download

  1. My Heaven
  2. EmotionMy
  3. My Heaven (Ajapai Remix)

.

Ost. Our Legend (친구, 우리들의 전설)

Download

Friend – T.O.P & Tae Yang


.

*UPDATE!.

Big Bang (Limited Edition) [Japanese Album]

Release: August,19 2009

Tracks:
01. Intro
02. 가라가라 GO!!
03. Bringing You Love
04. MY HEAVEN
05. Stay
06. Top Of The World
07. Follow Me
08. Baby Baby -Japanese Version-
09. Emotion
10. Love Club
11. Always -Japanese Version


*********************************

Rain With JunHo (2PM) ^^

.

Taecyeon, Jaebeom, and Junho! (2PM)

Back Stage KBS Music Bank /09.07.09

(Posted by Staff On Twitter)

.

*********************************

SNSD & 2PM – KBS Music Bank

{09.07.10}

.

SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish + Winning #1 Encore


.

.

2PM – I Hate You

.

.

@Youtube, Jenpoo.com,Vicky-HQ, KBS Music bank Staff, sixtofive1982,bigbangkorean

3 Responses

  1. Before I only love Fire. But I totally love “I Don’t Care” now. Dara so cute with her face at the end❤

    Every Big Bang song rocks.

    Oooh oohh thanx for all the illegal downloads Boobie,
    free music is best = P

  2. คัม ซา มิ ดะ

Leave a Reply

