[PIC] Hyori – Soju Wallpaper (2009.08)

1280 x 1024

10 Responses

  1. wow… love her post at poster no. 2

  2. cute! ^^

  3. What brand of soju is this? I can’t read korean lol.. I wanna try it if its available for sale where I am

  4. i love the 2nd wallie too, so hottttttt
    i would like to go out to drink with hyori unnie

  5. Very nice !!!!!!

    I like her look here .

  6. These wallies are beautiful!
    But I’ve bought a 6 pack of that chum churom soju…the taste is not for me!!! I only bought it b/c there’s a pretty pic of hyori on each bottle and the box 😀

  7. hyori looks gorgeous,i think i saw the first poster in FO XD Yoo Jae Suk pointed out that the Hyori on the poster was so different from the one which was beside him XD the shop owner,the ajumma said she was prettier in real life !!
    thanks for posting B ^_____^

Leave a Reply

