[Gossip Star] 2NE1’s Dara & After School’s Uee on FO

UEE and Sandara Park Next Up on Family Outing

After School UEE and 2NE1 Sandara Park will be appearing on SBS ‘Family Outing’.

The 2 will be taking part as guest appearance in mid-October on the show.

Jang HyukJae PD of the show said on 13th October, “It is decided that UEE and Sandara Park will taking part in the filming of Family Outing. We look forward to the 2 showing a fun side of them when they join the Family.”

The 2 will join as idol girlgroup members together with the ‘uncle fans’ Yoo JaeSeok, Kim SooRo, Yoon Jong Shin and Kim JongKook on the show, and many are looking forward to their interaction with national fairy Fin.K.L member Lee Hyori.

credit: sookyeong@kbites

***We know Hyori is big fan of 2NE1 and Dara was particularly super excited when Hyori made that phone call to Bommie at Maybee’s radio show a while back. So I think she’s a Hyori fan too. Hyori’s probably gonna go crazzzy dancing to Fire again😛

Don’t know much about UEE except that girl is in Kpop news seriously like EVERY DAYo_O …. and she also took over for Hyori as the model for Chum Churum soju.

Wished it was Bommie + Dara instead😀 …sorry Uee fans.

***

19 Responses

  1. wooowww

    all guys will be happy … xD

  2. my dream comes true !!!

    hyori vs dara !!! such a big fight :p

    fin.k.l or 2ne1 5555

    i cant wait any longer !!!

    • I doubt there will be any fights since she is so obsessed with 2ne1!
      I have a feeling they’ll get along instead and Uee will be the oddman out! lol

  3. OMG nice nice nice Oh my🙂

  4. I think if there are 2 guests..maybe 1 permanent family cannot do the filming.Hyori is busy with her comeback.No filming yet.I hope it wrong.
    maybe they are just trying to boost up the rating of FO.I hope this is right.

  5. no matter what Hyori is still the best!!

    i want her back as a model of Chum Churum soju again

    she look soooo good in that ads….

    go go national fairy~~!!!!

  6. Lovable HyoLee will take care of her sisters.😉 heheh!!!

  7. I agree I wished it would have been bommie and dara.
    I think UEE is overrated , I don’t dislike her I just think there is too much of her sorry AS fans.

  8. lol.how can sandy live? i saw her before on tv here in phil. trying to kill a fish and she was crying.this is gonna be fun.

  9. damn, if that UEE girl steals dara’s spotlight and on screen time, i’ll be so pissed.
    huge fans of 2NE1! hyori, jaesuk and daesung!
    haha i can totally see the four of them dancing to fire and i dont care x]
    i wish it was just maybe 2ne1 members instead of that girl that took over hyori’s job😛
    bom would be nice, it would be hilarious considering what bom and dara do on 2NE1 tv<3

  10. every netizen literally everywhere loved to see dara.yet uee has a lot of antis.is she that boring?

  11. YAYYYY, SANDARA PARK😀

    This is going to be exciting! I look forward to their appearance😀

  12. I agree with you guys. That girl UEE is so overrated that I’m starting (no I AM) fed up to see her everywhere.
    Dara would be fine as the only guest but why UEE has to tag along?!

    I can’t enjoy fully my joy knowing that Dara is going to be on FO (=D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) since Uee is here… Completey killed the moment…

  13. nah, I don’t care about UEE! just heard a lot of people said that she’s kinda boring and…..everywhere!😐
    but i DOOOO care about DARA!!!! <3333 love it and can't waitttt!!! :))
    I would LOVE to see Hyori and Dara dancing Fire together, especially Dara's famous part!!! =))

  14. YAY! Someone from 2ne1 finally comes to FO! I can’t wait to see the family dancing to 2ne1 songs with Dara there! lol
    Of all ppl, why Uee?! She’s got no personality and it’s unfair to the other AS girls who, I swear, are being hidden by their company! Why not let them come out to play also! From what little I’ve seen, some of the AS girls have great personalities and they’re so much more beautiful and talented than Uee!

  15. Uee isn’t kinda boring, SHE IS BORING. she’s like a dead tree, her facial expression doesn’t change whatsoever. I’m so sick of this girl!! stop promoting her, she’s not talented and she’s OVERRATED

  16. i know
    the lee hyolee JJ always is the best
    Dara is really cool
    Uee is really cute like a mode~~
    you guys should go to http://www.tudou.com
    it is a chinese webside but you can look A lot korea
    and any country’s video and tv show

  17. in the family outing !!
    sandara is lee huori JJ ‘s fans 2~~~~~

  18. I LOVE YOU UEE I AM YOUR BIGEST FAN EVEN I BAENTED MY ROOM WITH YOUR FAIVORET COLER

Leave a Reply

