[Hyori’s share] Hyori + Alex on SSP 2

OK, an old (June 2008) video from Sang Sang plus 2. But the 2 of them are super cute together, so I think you guys should check this out.

Translation   H*= Hyori, A*=Alex
H: Hello?
A: Hello?
H: Hello?
A: Oh hey, what are you doing?
H: What am I doing?!
A: Why, why?
H: You haven’t called me all day yesterday and now you’re asking me what I’m doing?
A: I didn’t call you last night because I thought you were asleep.
H: Why didn’t you call..call me when you said you..you would and told me to wait?
A: Why are you stuttering your words?
H: That’s because I’m angry.
A: Ah, don’t be like that, did you eat?
H: Forget about food, if you are going to behave like this, then don’t ever call me again.
A: Eh, what’s wrong? Should we go out and eat something delicious?
H: Something delicious, forget it. I’m asking you not to do this again. I hate meeting you like this.
A: Should we have a shot of fire alcohol later?
H: Fire alcohol? Then, let’s meet there.
A: Okay, I’ll see you there, dear.
H: Okay.

credit to aylink

 

Hyori showed her talent on the other ep of SSP 2

6 Responses

  1. XDD Hyori is so talented. LOL I’m gonna try playing a recorder with my nose too! LMAO Ahh Alex, he’s always a sweet talker<33

  2. She seems so nervous. Alex is so sweet talker! ^^ Unnie is always smiling.

  3. anyone watch lee chun hee in old family outing new movie?
    the movie called ” smile, you”

  4. Thnks ashlee1110. Hey~~don’t ya think both Alex & Hyolee looks vry compatible ? ❤ 😉

    Fire alcohol?!! Woooooooooh~~*LOL*
    Hyolee is one alcoholic & wow ! nvr knew she had this quirky talent playing the recorder with her "nostril". 😀 Good stamina practice there. hehehe~~

    • yea I know , they are so cute together, alex is so cool, hyori was like” what ? where are you…and thing” but he is so cool, hahaha

      Hyori is so talented.

  5. LOL how adorable is that?! Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

